presented by

More News


NEWS REPORT: EHF EURO defending champions Norway have won the Golden League in Denmark, while Olympic champions Russia suffered from a drop in form...



EHF EURO KEY PLAYERS: Although she is only 26 years old, Majda Mehmedovic will be one of the most important players for Montenegro at the Women’s EHF...



NEWS REPORT: The ‘coaches carousel’ is in full swing only two months out of the Women’s EHF EURO in Sweden, with Ambros Martin becoming Romania’s new...



NEWS REPORT: The European Handball Federation has confirmed the 12 pairs of referees who will officiate the matches at the upcoming final tournament



NEWS REPORT: The current national team week provides the 16 participants of the Women's EHF EURO with the opportunity to try and test their squads



Highlights Qualification Phase 2, Round 3